Travel booklet in Polynesia

Travel booklet in Polynesia

Out of stock Out of stock

This product is not longer available

Magical Islands of the South Seas Booklet

Travel through 10 islands of Polynesia

  • Ten islands of Polynesia are described, with a detailed map, a French-English text and photos for each of them : Tahiti, Moorea, Huahine, Raiatea-Tahaa, Bora Bora, Fakarava, Rangiroa, Tikehau, Hiva Oa, Nuku Hiva
  • Map of the 5 archipelagos of French Polynesia
  • A large detailed Table groups the 118 islands with their main characteristics

Format A4 : 8 1/4’’ X 11 3/4’’ closed - 16 1/2’’ X 11 3/4’’ open. 28 pages. Entirely Made in Tahiti.